Sunday’s Doodle on a Monday

I love going to church.  I am also very ADHD and have a hard time just sitting through the sermon.  So to keep my hands busy I doodle while I absorb every word the preacher is saying.  I thought it would be fun to share with you my Sunday Doodles.  

Today is a crazy day.  Our car broke down and we left it only for an hour only to come back to it being towed.  They want $280 to get it out of the place.  YUCK.  On top of it I just started a diet and I feel really weird from the fat burners.  All I really want is to paint and it’s been a whole week since I’ve been able to sit down and paint.  I hope your having a better day. 🙂 

Image

Leave a Reply

