My passion: Fighting Sex Trafficking

If you don’t know by now my biggest passion is fighting sex trafficking.  You can learn about it at www.speakupforthem.com .  Right now I am not blogging regularly on that site.  I am in the process of writing a book and I am trying to gather my thoughts for a update to the site.  I have had on my heart to do a painting and sell the prints to raise money for a rescue home.  I finally was able to get started.  The box I just did was a test to see if I liked the colors together and I loved them.  Here is what it’s looking like.

Stay tuned for the finished project.  In the meantime check out my other site to see what you can do to fight human trafficking.

There are 2.7 million slaves today.  Do something 🙂

One response

Leave a Reply

