My son the self proclaimed ARTIST

I love my kids and they are the love’s of my life.  There is a special place in our home and hearts for the youngest son Hero.  We all love him so much and since he is six years younger than Zion and nine years younger than my first he is like an only child.  He gets so much attention and every one of us parents him even his brothers.  It’s like a village is raising him at times.  You should see this child and how brilliant he is.  I believe it’s because he has the best big brothers ever.  He calls himself an artist.  I love it.  Even though it’s hard to peel him away from beating yet another Playstation 3 game, when I can, he is a brilliant artist.  Below is a showcase of some of his work.

With out further adieu I give you the original works of Hero Judah Foltz

Guys from Little big planet

Lobster

Isn’t he just the cutest!!!

Leave a Reply

