The season for random postings

In the last few months, maybe even a year I realized that I am not the best blogger.  I have so much to say and love blogging but my time is so limited.  Between my three boys, writing books, my art, life and more I just can’t seem to find the time to blog on a regular basis to make this thing successful.  If I’m honest with myself it’s just that I don’t make it a priority in my life.  Everyone has time and all the time in the world.  It matters how you use it.  

I have just went to work for the next year as a marketing director and with that I know that this blog will not be a major priority.  I’m excited to see what the next year will bring but sad to have to let go of some of my hobbies.  

I will still be writing and posting.  It’s just that I am letting ME let go.  It’s okay that I haven’t posted.  It’s okay that I am not teaching all that I know.  It’s just got to be that way for a while.  In the meantime…

If you choose to stick around I hope you like all the post of the doodles and art I am doing.  I would love to take the time to highlight all the amazing artist out there but, it’s not my season.  You have to know what season you are in.  Trust me or you will drive yourself crazy.

Here is my season to post my art and hope you get inspired.

Love you all

Amanda

Image 

4 responses

    • Hey girl I have been thinking about you a lot lately. Crazy to hear from you here. We must catch up sometime. My number is still the same..although…right now I’m super sick and in bed complaining about being to sick to paint or think. uggh

Leave a Reply

